6.4 C
Thursday, December 1, 2022

Tag: BJP


Ticket Distribution in CM’s Home District Puts BJP in a Spot

Last Updated: October 21, 2022, 23:50 IST Among the leaders left disappointed is the Jal Shakti Minister's daughter Vandana Guleria (File photo/PTI)Apart from Jal Shakti...

Setback to BJP Ahead of Bypoll as Two Quit, Return to TRS

Last Updated: October 21, 2022, 21:43 IST The bypoll has been necessitated by the resignation of sitting Congress MLA Komatireddy Raj Gopal Reddy who joined...

Rajinder Sharma of BJP Elected Mayor of Jammu Municipal Corporation

Rajinder Sharma and Baldev Singh Billoria of the BJP were elected mayor and deputy mayor of the Jammu Municipal Corporation (JMC), respectively, on Friday. The...

‘There Was a Time When…’ Why Nitish Kumar Doesn’t Care About Prashant Kishor’s ‘Realign With BJP’ Jibe

Prashant Kishor speaks for his own publicity, Nitish Kumar said on Friday as he brushed aside the election strategist’s claims that the Bihar chief...

BJP Releases Final Candidate List for Himachal Pradesh Assembly Poll

Last Updated: October 20, 2022, 13:42 IST BJP releases second and final list for Himchal assembly polls. (Shutterstock)The party had on Wednesday released its first...

Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections | BJP names candidates for 62 seats

PTI New Delhi October 19, 2022 09:07 IST Updated: October 19, 2022 09:07 ISTPTI New Delhi October 19, 2022 09:07 IST Updated: October 19, 2022 09:07 IST Anil Sharma, son of former Union...

After Much Delay And Bickering Congress Ends Suspense, Announces First List

After days of uncertainty and dilly-dallying, the Congress high command announced its first list of 46 candidates for the November 12 Himachal Pradesh polls,...


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Must read